Sunday, March 17, 2013

Monthly Call Topic: Daily Detoxification - March 18, 2013


DON'T MISS THE MONTHLY CALL!

Join InnerLight this Monday, March 18th at 9:00pm Eastern for the product information call. Host Stephanie McAnly and product expert Rosalina Hom will be discussing body emissions and why they deserve serious attention.  We will discuss the important role that InnerLight products play in the daily detoxification process.  Join us Monday night and invite everyone you know looking for optimal health and vitality.

This call is open to all so invite your friends and family!  They will be amazed at the information, inspiration and education InnerLight offers its community!

Join Us!

MONDAY, MARCH 18th, 2013

1+712-432-9000 - pin 7039#

9:00PM EASTERN DAYLIGHT SAVING TIME (UTC-5)
(8PM Central, 7PM Mountain, 6PM Pacific)
Click Here For Time Zone Calculator

No comments:

Post a Comment